In my husbands eyes

This is a wonderful poem by someone very dear to me.

pantherette1984's Blog

My husband thinks I am the strongest person he knows.

I am really weak.

My husband thinks that I make the world go around.

I am really having an emotional breakdown.

My husband thinks my bad isn’t that bad and my good is amazing.

I really am THAT bad.

My husband thinks I pick myself up when I am knocked down.

I really lean on everyone to help pick me up.

If I could be half of what my hhusband thinks I am then I would be almost perfect. I am not sure how I fooled him but I am thankful everyday at how much he truly and purely loves me and our kids!

View original post

Leave a Reply

