May Be Demon

My mind is racing
Not any more complacent
Eyes are now wide
And I can’t hide
I wanna burn, sear, and fear
This moment here

Feed me your every desire
Liar, you don’t feel it too?
Deep inside our skin we are freed
Deemed useless but I’m your fire

My mind is racing
Not any more complacent
Eyes are now wide
And I can’t hide
I wanna burn, sear, and fear
This moment here

Dirty winks, look at us
Kinks in a crooked chain
Can’t complain, as insane as I am
Sin in me, why all this fuss?

My mind is racing
Not any more complacent
Eyes are now wide
And I can’t hide
I wanna burn, sear, and fear
This moment here

Burn, burn, burn
I laugh while you yearn
Burn, burn, burn
It’s no one’s concern
Burn, burn, burn
You laugh while I yearn

My mind is racing
Not any more complacent
Eyes are now wide
And I can’t hide
I wanna burn, sear, and fear
This moment here, here, here

Describe your darkest dream
Cream, make it come true
Black is the heart from the start
But you enjoy what you’ve seen

My mind is racing
Not any more complacent
Eyes are now wide
And I can’t hide
I wanna burn, sear, and fear
This moment here

I’ll make you howl
How, sweat in a deep mix
Sick, is our deafening roar
When it’s all over, take a bow

My mind is racing
Not any more complacent
Eyes are now wide
And I can’t hide
I wanna burn, sear, and fear
This moment here

Burn, burn, burn
In hell, yeah!
May be a demon
But still fiendin’

Burn, burn, burn
I laugh while you yearn
Burn, burn, burn
It’s no one’s concern
Burn, burn, burn
You laugh while I yearn

Leave a Reply

