The Tears that Fall

Don’t cry
Don’t cry
Tears from heaven fall for your eyes
So don’t cry

I know that some days
It seems to never end
I know that in some ways
The pain is tough to fend
It’s overwhelming and you wish you could fly
Don’t my dear dare give up
And

Don’t cry
Don’t cry
Cause tears from heaven fall for your eyes
Don’t cry

I may seem to be away
And you need me near
You may need me to stay
But I must leave my dear
Time’s against us and don’t know why
But don’t you dare give up
And

Don’t cry
Don’t cry
Tears from heaven fall for you eyes
So don’t cry

GT Zinn

Leave a Reply

