Caprice

Love me one moment
Hate me the next
She’s a storm so own it
She’s a problem, complexed

Rearrange the perspective
Believe in the deceptive
Shallow is the conjecture
Rules meant for all except her

Deny to be so indolent
Still I remain relevant
Dreams play out with me in scene
Although I remain to be unseen

Please purge me from memory
Past has now become history
Forward is not remaining in rearview
Remembrance of what we’ve been through

Be stable…be stable
See you have become a fable

Leave a Reply

