Dispensation

Whisper in my ear, my dear
Steer my eyes in a way to fear
Lear you have become in my opinion
Just enjoy a lil bit of this sinning

No need to be afraid
No need to be scared
We are all a breeze
We all do what we please

When you move I lose all control
My soul, is just a rotten hole
Contemplate a release from self hate
Desperate for some type of escape

No need to be afraid
No need to be scared
We are all a breeze
Come here and let me please

It’s just all carnal
I’m an evil man
It’s just all eternal
Need a helping hand?

Rules weren’t meant for me
How far we take it, we’ll see
I’ll dispense in you my aura
Allow us to fly, not fall, but soar

No need to be afraid
No need to be scared
Rise in this breeze
We’ll do what we please.

Leave a Reply

