A Woman’s Worth

Hidden by those pretty eyes
I see the scar from so many lies
Hope that one day you just realize
Love can be found, it’s all around

Hidden all those tears at night
To see a woman like you a sad sight
Hope that one day you find delight
Love can be found, it’s all around

I know this woman here she hurts
I know this woman here has cried tears
I owe this woman something better
I owe this woman something worth
I know this woman here she hurts
I know this woman here….I see her tears flow

Hidden all those worries deep down
A woman who deserves to be found
She see’s hope, she knows it’s around
Love will be there, show her you care

What’s a woman worth?
A million stars in a sky can’t define
What’s a woman worth
One that would sacrifice it all to bestow
What’s a woman worth?
More than you’re willing to give up
But give it up to show her what she’s worth

I know this woman here she hurts
I know this woman here has cried tears
I owe this woman something better
I owe this woman something worth
I know this woman here she hurts
I know this woman here….I see her tears flow

Never hidden is my face from her
I become her air, she’ll be my earth
Happiness upon me she will confer
I just have to show her what she’s worth

I know this woman here she hurts
I know this woman here has cried tears
I owe this woman something better
I owe this woman something worth
I know this woman here she hurts
I know this woman here….I see her tears flow

2 thoughts on “A Woman’s Worth

Leave a Reply

