Resolution

I have been around the world now, seen so many things.
I have grown from this caterpillar and sprouted beautiful wings.
I have done so much and grown a lot, still a ways to go.
I have learned so much but also there is so much more to know.

To all who knew me in the past, I have proven to outlast.
To all who grow with me currently, just know that life passes so fast.
Forgive every chance you get and speak on how you feel.
For a new year is upon us now to prove that love is for real.

This is our year to let it be know and say just how much we mean
To all we love, I hope you will make the best of this 2016

GT Zinn

Leave a Reply

