Infatuated (Probably not sane)

Enamored
Simply to be around your beautiful smile
All the while
You turn me around

Fascinated
What’s going on in that head
Lost in the sheets
Which way is up

Smitten
By the way you brush your hair from your face
Simply under a spell
Must admit this isn’t healthy

Call for me and I’ll come running
Wear me down with your lips
Call for me and I’ll keep thumbing
Up all through all of your pics

Captivated
Seems I’m in the wrong place
Stuck without a sense
Looking for my penance (Cause this is wrong)

Intoxicated
Like you were, oh that while
If I could trade back
Just for a smile

Seduced
All from the blue of your eye
Man, I swear
I’m in heaven, same time hell (Separated by a map)

Call for me and I’ll come running
Wear me down with your lips
Call for me and I’ll keep thumbing
Up all through all of your pics

Lost I am
Deep in your eyes
Lost I am
Deep in this sin

Leave a Reply

