Sweet Lora

She calls to me from across the room
She calls me to come and face my doom
When she’s away it brings me to a twitch
When she’s with me, my face will itch
Dry out my mouth with the way you feel
Take me away from this life, it’s not real
You’ve become my only crutch
Are you bad for me? Just a hunch

I’ll swallow you whole
Crush you up
Always there for me to console
Stick in my vein
Never complain
And I love it
And I love it

She is all I want, when near I just consume
Caught in a stage of pause I don’t want to resume
Swallow down that pride plus what you abide
I don’t wanna fight so you I’ll hide
You make me alive
You make me high

I’ll swallow you whole
Crush you up
Make it burn in my soul
Stick in my vein
Never complain
And I love it
And I love it

My restless bones just seem to ache
Hear my heart, hear it do nothing but quake
These sheets I soak with sweat
Plug says he has you, so no vet
I am not well enough to make it quick
I got you, Perc, and some polls in a trail mix
And I love it
I don’t love it

I’ll swallow you whole
Crush you up
Make it burn in my soul
Stick in my vein
Never complain
And I love it
And I love it
And I love it

Leave a Reply

