Trapped in a Trap

She, has me caught
She, in the wind storm
Swarm me, it’s not for naught
Sought her out, no home
When she’s not around
When she’s not around

I’ll be waiting for the next trip
I’ll be waiting for the next sip
From her well
for now, I’m in hell

She, see my smile
She, lovely blonde curls
lure me, catch me awhile
Hooked on a hook, my world
When she’s around
When she’s down

I’ll be waiting for the next trip
Thirsty for her next lil sip
From her well
I’m now trapped in my cell
Oh well
Till next time
Just lost my mind

I’ll be waiting for the next trip
Thinking about that next dip
Into her well
Free me from this damn hell

Leave a Reply

