On My Hill (Be my)

Breathe onto me
Your life so that I may rise again
Feel me
Even though I am not near my friend
Be with me
My shadow to always follow my lead
Breathe in me
My soul, I want you to be that seed

Wrap me up
Within your layers and protect me in shade
Keep me warm
Hold me close so that the heat from you won’t fade
Look into me
Eyes sparkle with the glowing of you soul
Hold onto me
Tightly and promise to never let me go

Be my friend
Be my soul
Be my end
Fill this hole
Be my fill
Be my Hill

Leave a Reply

