Flood Me

Bleed on me
Bleed on me
Flood me with your life
Be with me

Break the dam that holds us apart
Flood me and all of my land
Don’t give up what we have to start
So run with me, take my hand

Bleed on me
Bleed on me
Flood me with your life
Be with me

Awake me with the morning sky
We will always remember the mountains
Hope to always be the best, no lie
Spout your love in me like fountains

Bleed on me
Bleed on me
Flood me with your life
Be with me

Before I leave, I hope to seize
Your heart and have it by my side
In you I’m always with, please believe
With you I feel like I’m truly alive
So Flood me
Bleed me

Leave a Reply

