Princess

Princess, I’d walk a million miles
Princess, You have become my every desire
Princess, Be the fuel to my fire
Princess, Here before me all this while

I see her walking silently away
Skin touches, ignites a flame
Stare into the blue array
What once was is now not the same

Princess, I’d swallow every bit of my pride
Princess, Your desire I now oblige
Princess, Breathe you deep to my inside
Princess, Grave no more I’m alive

I stare as she washes all away
Lather a new start on her skin
Inhale her smell, thoughts convey
Her art as the days dim

Princess

Leave a Reply

