Floating

I’m not always around
I’m not always there
I’m not always heard
I’m not always here

But I’m always with you
But I’m always floating around
But I’m always with you
Forever floating around you

Some days will be better than others
Some will leave you torn
For as long as you carry on, no others
Will break you and make you worn

I’m not always around
I’m not always here
But I’m always floating around
I’m always near

Some one will cause you tears
Some will break your heart
Some will give you a fear
Of love, but fear not

I’m not always around
I’m not always here
I swear I’m floating around
I’m always near

Days will seem long
Remind yourself you are strong
Nights will be a little more lonely
Just remember I’m yours only

I’m not always around
I’m not always here
I’m not always the best
At times I seem a mess
But for you, nothing I wouldn’t do
To show you that I love you.

Leave a Reply

